How To Make Homemade Laundry Soap – An Easy Recipe

29 Jun

Thanks for your post, NFH 🙂
I have also heard of adding a few drops of flower essence (found at most health food stores) in the wash cycle.

Naturally Frugal Homemaker

Making homemade laundry soap is very easy to do, costs pennies per load and you control the ingredients. I’ve always had good results with my recipes. I use the liquid because I always wash in cold water. The powder works great too and is less trouble to make. Either way I think you will be pleased with the results.

View original post 210 more words

Comments, Questions & Suggestions Welcome!

