7 Jul

My oh my, have cloth diapers changed! Thanks Haley 🙂

Green Plate Dinners

The bottom of our baby shower invite read: Cloth Diapers Desired. 

It freaked my family out.  Especially the Aunties who were prepared to buy us Costco-sized boxes of Pampers or Huggies as gifts.  In fact, one of my Aunties – who’s always been honest with me – came up to me a few weeks ago and said,

 

After I replied with “Yes, Auntieshe said,

 

It wasn’t the first time Ben and I had gotten that response, and it definitely wasn’t the last either.  There are tons of blog posts out there focused on cloth diapering, but I’ve decided to share my reasons for choosing to cloth diaper, and how I’m navigating the cloth diapering world so far, with you as another reference.  Hopefully it offers some type of guidance. 

First off, my response to the above conversation with my Auntie was, “Did you cloth…

View original post 925 more words

Comments, Questions & Suggestions Welcome!

